Skip to main content

Orientation Placement Testing Registration

If you require placement testing, please register for a session that is before your New Student Orientation. Please call 859-622-1281 to register atleast 24 hours in advance. 

Monday, May 20, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 

 

                  

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/