Skip to main content

Testing Schedule for Developmental Proficiency Tests in English, Mathematics, and Reading

Tests are administered in the Whitlock Building, Room 352 (enter 347).  You must preregister for dates not designated as walk-in.  (859) 622-1281)

 

  • Fall 2017
    Wednesday, August 16 (walk-in) 9:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
    Thursday, August 17 (walk-in) 9:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
    Friday, August 18 (walk-in) 9:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
    Monday, August 21 (walk-in) 9:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
    Tuesday, August 22 (walk-in) 9:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
    Wednesday, September 6 9:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
    Thursday, September 21 1:00 p.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
    Friday, October 13 9:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
    Monday, October 23 9:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
    Thursday, November 9 9:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
    Monday, November 27 9:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
    Tuesday, December 5 9:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

                                

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/