Residual ACT

                 Click here for Residual ACT schedule.

Eastern Kentucky University provides Residual ACT testing services to enrolled, admitted, or applicant students who are unable to take the ACT Assessment on a national test date. This service is provided at the Richmond, Corbin, Danville, Manchester, and Somerset sites. Residual ACT testing is restricted to on-campus/site administrations. Test results are valid only at EKU and cannot be transferred to any other institution or agency. If you wish to retake the Residual ACT, you must wait 60 days between test participations. You do not have to wait 60 days between the National ACT and Residual ACT.  Phone the Academic Testing office at 859-622-1281 for information or to make a testing appointment. Information can also be obtained by phoning Corbin (859-622-6640 or 606-528-0551), Danville (859-622-6737), Manchester (606-598-8122) or Somerset (859-622-5017). [Due to University administrative limitations, dates are subject to change.]

                            Calculators Permitted for the ACT

To request test accommodations as a result of a disability, 504 plan, or an Individualized Education Program (IEP), please contact the EKU Center for Student Accessibility at (859) 622-2933, or visit the website at http://www.disabilities.eku.edu/.

Click on the campus you are attending for available dates.

 Richmond     Corbin     Danville    Manchester   (top)

Richmond Summer 2016

Dates Time
Tuesday, May 17 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 1 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 16 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Monday, July 11 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 2 09:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 9 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Danville Summer/Fall 2016

*For optional ACT testing dates, please contact:

Colette Cox
Academic Testing Coordinator
EKU Danville Regional Campus
(859) 622-6737
colette.cox@eku.edu

Dates
Thursday,  June 9, 2016
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016

Corbin Summer/Fall 2016

Dates
Friday, June 3, 2016
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016

Manchester Summer/Fall 2016

Dates
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Open