Skip to main content

Miller Analogies Test (MAT)

                                    Click here for MAT Schedule.

 The Millers Analogies Test (MAT) is used for admission purposes for some EKU Graduate School programs. The Office of Academic Testing at EKU administers the test for EKU students. The test was designed to measure scholastic aptitude at the graduate school level and is a product of The Psychological Corporation. Information about the test can be found at: http://pearsonassess.com/haiweb/Cultures/en-US/Site/Community/PostSecondary/Products/MAT/MATHome.htm

To obtain information about the test or to schedule an appointment to take the Miller Analogies Test, contact the Office of Academic Testing in the Whitlock Building, Room 340 or call 859-622-1281

In case of inclement weather, the University standard two-hour delay will be followed. If the University is closed due to inclement weather, testing will be canceled.

 

  FALL 2017  

Thursday, August 24

2:00 p.m. Whilock 340 (enter 347)
Wednesday, September 13  10:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
Thursday, October 12 2:00 p.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
Thursday, November 2 10:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
Wednesday, November 8 2:00 p.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
Thursday, November 28 2:00 p.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
 
  Spring 2018

Tuesday, January 9

2:00 p.m. Whilock 340 (enter 347)
Thursday, January 25  10:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
Monday, February 5 2:00 p.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
Thursday, February 22 10:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
Monday, March 5 2:00 p.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
Tuesday, March 20 2:00 p.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
Thursday, April 12 10:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
Tuesday, April 24 10:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
Thursday, May 3 2:00 p.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)
Tuesday, May 15 10:00 a.m. Whitlock 340 (enter 347)

updated 11/20/17 sp

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/